= Lady Gaga 

————————-“CHEEK TO CHEEK”————————- (Standard, iTunes/Target/HSN deluxe edition)

  1. Anything Goes
  2. Cheek to Cheek
  3. Don’t Wait Too Long [Tony solo]
  4. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  5. Nature Boy
  6. Goody Goody  
  7. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye [Gaga solo]
  8. Firefly
  9. I Won’t Dance
  10. They All Laughed
  11. Lush Life [Gaga solo]
  12. Sophisticated Lady [Tony solo]
  13. Let’s Face the Music and Dance
  14. But Beautiful
  15. It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
  16. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) [Gaga solo - live]
  17. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) [Tony solo]
  18. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered [Gaga solo]
  19. The Lady’s in Love with You [Tony solo - live]
  20. The Lady Is a Tramp

Creative process

I try to sell myself but I am really laughing
Because I just want the music, not the bling
To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union